iPad & iPhone Reviews for Kids, Parents, Educators, Artists, Art Lovers: Fine & Performing, Readers, News Junkies, Writers, Casual Gamers & anyone interested in the Best iPad and iPhone Reviews, Tips, Contests, Sales, Exclusive Sneak Peeks & Swag

And the winner is….

Thank you to everyone who sent me educational app suggestions, to those who have retweeted my comments, or came here to post or subscribe. I am thrilled at how many of you have come to visit. Thank you also to the developers who has provided me with such great source material.

I listed the whole 8 people eligible to win the free $2 gift app and let pump pick the winner from the printed spreadsheet at random- and the winner is….. (I SO want to say drumroll please, but how cliche!) sichamurray@gmail.com! Congratulations, I will contact you directly so you can pick your prize.*

I will be hosting contests and giveaways almost every week and as my viewership increases so will the value of the prizes, so please check back often or better yet subscribe to the RSS or email feeds.

All subscribers as well anyone who posts a link to any of my reviews, or retweets any of my review tweets, will automatically be entered once in every contest I hold until 3/1/11! If you link to me on your blog or website you will get bonus entries for each referee**

Click here for more information on next week’s contest: Free App Contest

Thanks again folks, and don’t forget to check my review of the new game with tons of buzz – Cooties

*See original contest details here.
**Gift Apps can only be sent to US and CND iTunes accounts. CND app will be sent as soon as contest ends, but a gift app from US may take up to 5 business days to arrive.

Comments on: "And the winner is…." (1)

  1. Wow! I’m thrilled GeekMom! I really enjoy reading your blog, keep up the good work! It’s a terrific resource with an entertaining point of view! Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

